ANNOUNCEMENT

0
331
ANNOUNCEMENT
In view of the recurrence of posts, videos and photos, circulating on social networks, and spreading racist and discriminatory content as well as stereotyped images about migrants associated to crime, violence and even terrorism, the Tunisian Forum for Economic and Social Rights announces the formation of a legal task force to operate under the terms of law 50 – 2018 on the elimination of all forms of racial discrimination to draft and file complaints against any content of a racist and discriminatory character targeting sub-Saharan migrants
While respecting the freedom of opinion and the freedom of expression, the Tunisian Forum for Economic and Social Rights calls upon all Tunisian women and men to steer clear from hate speech and stigmatization and discrimination against migrants under all forms.
To report discriminatory, restrictive or preferential content based on race or color or descent or national or ethnic origins or any other form of racial discrimination, you may contact us via this email address: plainte@ftdes.net

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Please enter your comment!
S'il vous plaît entrer votre nom ici

*

ANNONCE

0
528
ANNONCE
Au vu de la récurrence des publications, vidéos et photos circulant sur les réseaux sociaux et diffusant des contenus racistes et discriminatoires ainsi que des images stéréotypées sur les migrant.es associées à la criminalité, à la violence, voire au terrorisme, le Forum Tunisien pour les Droits Économiques et Sociaux annonce la formation d’un groupe de travail juridique pour opérer aux termes de la loi 50 – 2018 relative à l’élimination de toutes les formes de discrimination raciale afin de rédiger et déposer des plaintes contre tout contenu à caractère raciste et discriminatoire ciblant les migrant.es subsahariens.
Tout en respectant la liberté d’opinion et celle d’expression, le Forum Tunisien pour les Droits Économiques et Sociaux appelle toutes les femmes et tous les hommes tunisien.nes à se tenir à l’écart des discours de haine et de toutes les formes de stigmatisation et de discrimination à l’encontre des migrant.es.
Pour signaler un contenu discriminatoire, restrictif ou préférentiel, basé sur la race ou la couleur ou l’ascendance ou les origines nationales ou ethniques ou toute autre forme de discrimination raciale, vous pouvez nous contacter via cette adresse e-mail : plainte@ftdes.net

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Please enter your comment!
S'il vous plaît entrer votre nom ici

*